Ruiz Time

Ruiz Time

Official Blog

Ruiz Time is a recently formed jazz trio featuring bassist Koyama Naoki, pianist Shoko Mochiyama and vocalist  Monma Rui .

They are currently performing live shows around the Tokyo area and plan to release their maxi single in February

With a well blended jazz sound and the vocals of Rui lifting the music to even greater heights, this is definitely a new band to look out for.






ブログはこちら→Ruiz Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *